Skip to main content

Staff List

 

Name Phone Ext Room # Position Email
Azevedo, Roxanne 105 A5 Elective Wheel/STEAM Wheel raazevedo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Blades, Jerri 612 Office Administrative Secretary jblades@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Borba, Phyllis 206 B6 Mathematics/Science 7, Portuguese pborba@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cassidy, Le Ann 205 B5 Band 6/7/8 lcassidy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cope, Cindy 203 B3 Resources 6, 7, 8 ccope@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Davis, Verne 301 C1 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 6, Drama vdavis@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Deniz, Cristina 102 A2 Mathematics/Science 7, Math Support 6, 8 cdeniz@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Dutra, Kimberly 701 Gym Physical Education  kdutra@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Ellefson, Eric 602 Admin Assistant Principal  eellefson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fitzgerald, Amy 601 Admin Principal afitzgerald@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fredeen, Joseph 702 Gym Physical Education jfredeen@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Garst, Janice 203 B3 Resource 6,7,8, Strategies  jgarst@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Handy, Craig 207 B7 Elective Wheel/STEAM Wheel chandy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Hawkinson, Abigail 600 Office Attendance Secretary ahawkinson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Inman, Don 106 A6 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8 dinman@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Komos, Adam 107 A7 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8 akomos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Labno, Margaret 203 B3 Resource 6, 7, 8, Strategies, Study Smart 6 mlabno@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Labrouche, Clement 208 B8 Mathematics/Science 7, STEAM, WEB clabrouche@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Melchor, Salvador 2205 B5 Mathematics/Science 7, Math Support 7 smelchor@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Mello, Teri 201 B1 SDC 6/7/8 tmello@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Moeller, Sammi 104 A4 Science 8  smoeller@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Newell, Jack 202 B2 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7 jnewell@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Orosco, Alissa 108 A8 Mathematics/Science 7 aorosco@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Virginia 304 C4 Mathematics 8  vortega@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Rosa, Lindsey 103 A3 WEB, Elective Wheel, AVID 7, 8, Study Smart 7 lrosa@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Segna, Dave HHS HSAg Agriculture Elective 8  dsegna@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Silva, Ashley  305 C5 Mathematics/Science 6 ashleys@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Silveira, Silvia 101 A1 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7, 8, ELD 7, 8 ssilveira@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Soares, Shelly 302 C2 Mathematics/Science 6  ssoares@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Stavrianoudakis, George 702 Gym Physical Education  gstav@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Vieira, Marissa 204 B4 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7 marissav@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Velazquez, Claudia 306 C6 Dual Immersion 6,7, Reading/Writing/Social Studies cvelazquez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Wolf, Helen 303 C3 AVID 6, Reading/Writing/Social Studies 6 hwolf@hilmar.k12.ca.us
         
Linda Pourtaverdi 621 Tech Lab  Technology Support Technician lpourtaverdi@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Carmen Silva 620 Library Library/Media Technician csilva@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Annie Caetano 604 Library Academic Counselor acaetano@hilmar.k12.ca.us