Hilmar Middle School  Logo
About Us Principal's Page
Staff List
Gifted And Talented Education
Common Core Common Core in Spanish Mathematics
6th Grade Camp Information
Parents Students Laptop Project After School Programs
School Information

Staff List

 

Name Phone Ext Room # Position Email
Anacleto, Mary 205 B5 Portuguese, Immersion Lit 6, 7, 8 manacleto@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Avilla, Roger 102 A2 Math Support 6,7,8 rogera@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Azevedo, Roxanne 105 A5 Elective Wheel/STEAM Wheel raazevedo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Blades, Jerri 612 Office Administrative Secretary jblades@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Borba, Phyllis 206 B6 Mathematics/Science 7 pborba@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cassidy, Le Ann 205 B5 Band 6/7/8 lcassidy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cope, Cindy 203 B3 Foundations in Ag, Basic Math, Resources 6, 7, 8  ccope@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Davis, Verne 301 C1 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 6 vdavis@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Dutra, Kimberly 701 Gym Physical Education  kdutra@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Ellefson, Eric 602 Admin Assistant Principal  eellefson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Farris, Robyn 203 B3 Resource 6,7,8, Strategies rfarris@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fitzgerald, Amy 601 Admin Principal afitzgerald@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fredeen, Joseph 702 Gym Physical Education jfredeen@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Garst, Janice 203 B3 Resource 6,7,8, Strategies  jgarst@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Handy, Craig 207 B7 Elective Wheel/STEAM Wheel, Study Smart 8  chandy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Hawkinson, Abigail 600 Office Attendance Secretary ahawkinson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Inman, Don 106 A6 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8 dinman@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Komos, Adam 107 A7 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 8 akomos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Labrouche, Clement 208 B8 Mathematics/Science 7, STEAM, WEB clabrouche@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Mello, Teri 201 B1 SDC 6/7/8 tmello@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Moeller, Sammi 104 A4 Science 8  smoeller@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Newell, Jack 202 B2 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7 jnewell@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Orosco, Alissa 108 A8 Mathematics/Science 7 aorosco@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Ortega, Virginia 304 C4 Mathematics 8  vortega@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Rosa, Lindsey 103 A3 WEB, Elective Wheel, AVID 7, 8, Study Smart 7 lrosa@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Segna, Dave HHS HSAg Agriculture Elective 8  dsegna@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Silva, Ashley  305 C5 Mathematics/Science 6 ashleys@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Silveira, Silvia 101 A1 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7, 8, ELD 7, 8 ssilveira@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Soares, Shelly 302 C2 Mathematics/Science 6  ssoares@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Stavrianoudakis, George 702 Gym Physical Education  gstav@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Vieira, Marissa 204 B4 Reading/Writing/Social Studies 7 marissav@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Velazquez, Claudia 306 C6 Dual Immersion 6,7, Reading/Writing/Social Studies cvelazquez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Wolf, Helen 303 C3 AVID 6, Reading/Writing/Social Studies 6 hwolf@hilmar.k12.ca.us
         
Linda Pourtaverdi 621 Tech Lab  Technology Support Technician lpourtaverdi@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Carmen Silva 620 Library Library/Media Technician csilva@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Annie Caetano 604 Library Academic Counselor acaetano@hilmar.k12.ca.us